Board Members

Peninsula Skating Club 2013-2014 Board Members

effective 7/1/13

Listed below are the names and emails of our board of directors. Please feel free to contact any board member with any club concern you feel needs to be addressed by the board!


President: Rick Perez
Phone: (650) 962-8884
Email Rick

Vice President: Beshara Elmufdi
Email Beshara

Secretary: Diane Honda
Email Diane

Treasurer: Joyce Burden
Phone: (650) 595-1607
Email Joyce

At-Large Board Members

Ellen Izuka
Email Ellen

Randy Mai
Email Randy

Nandini Shankar
Email Nandini

Diana Sunshine
Email Diana

Kanae Tagawa
Email Rosanna


From the photo gallery